Unsere Betreuer

Gabriele Langrock

Geschäftsführerin / Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533615

langrock@bvll.de

Doreen Siegel

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533624

siegel@bvll.de

Barbara Leonhardt

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533614

leonhardt@bvll.de

Christine Koch

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533613

koch@bvll.de

Corinna Keßler

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533627

kessler@bvll.de

 

 

 

Christine Werner

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533618

werner@bvll.de

Kerstin Gorzynski

Vereinsbetreuerin

0341-4533616

gorzynski@bvll.de

Martin Pirr

Vereinsbetreuer

0341-4533621

pirr@bvll.de

Uta Friedrich

Verwaltung

0341-4533612

friedrich@bvll.de